Positano Photo Diaries

In late April we spend two days and one night in the stunning Amalfi Coast small town called Positano. The place was an absolute dream come true and I still need to pinch myself when I look through the photos taken there. We still have loads of photos in store hence I wanted to share some of the unseen magic with you.

So here’s our dreamy day in photos.

Majority of the photos taken by @veraolivias 

They say dreams come true here, but this was the dream I never even dared to dream.

Thank you for stopping by,

Have a beautiful day!

xx Ella

follow for more @ellalunamaria

you can also find me on bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

