I’m on the cover of Holistic Fashionista !!

Such on honour to be featured on the cover of the new cool ass issue of Holistic Fashionista. It’s so crazy to think that just a year ago did I start all of this (instagram and blogging) and now my photo is on a magazine cover! Feeling beyond grateful to have opportunities like this and couldn’t be any happier to work with such talented and amazing ladies. I’m so glad I can spread my message in this community! ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ

Please check out the magazine to see what I’m actually talking about!

recipe

FullSizeRender

Don’t forget to join the Club for more exclusive material! 

Thank you for your support, have a great day! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Much love,
Ella

follow for more foodie adventures @ellalunamaria

you can also find me on bloglovin’

4 thoughts on “I’m on the cover of Holistic Fashionista !!

Leave a Reply

